Staff

Milica Banjanac

Special Education

E: milica.banjanac@dmschools.org

Lorna Christensen

Special Education Teacher

E: lorna.christensen@dmschools.org

Jill Delancey

Reading Interventionist K-5

E: jill.delancey@dmschools.org

Michelle Frost

Special Education Consultant

P: 515-242-8411 | E: michelle.frost@dmschools.org

Deb Hutton

Office Manager

E: deborah.hutton@dmschools.org

Courtney Ihnen

Music Educator

E: courtney.ihnen@dmschools.org

Samantha Jones-Tweedy

Arts Educator

E: samantha.jonestweedy@dmschools.org

Susan Keyt

Metro Kids Team Leader

E: susan.keyt@dmschools.org

Christie McConathy

G/T Consultant

E: christie.mcconathy@dmschools.org

Judi Mireles

Counselor

E: judi.mireles@dmschools.org

Laura Mosher

3rd Grade Teacher

E: laura.mosher@dmschools.org

Jim Perlowski

Social Worker

E: stephen.perlowski@dmschools.org

Angela Smith

Special Education

E: angela.smith@dmschools.org

Scot Surprenant

Media Technology Teacher

P: 242-6397 | E: scot.surprenant@dmschools.org

Terry Thomas

Special Education Associate

E: teresa.thomas@dmschools.org

Vikki Turner

Special Education Associate

E: vikki.turner@dmschools.org

Valerie Wilcox

TLC Coach

E: valerie.wilcox@dmschools.org

Sandy WIllett

Nurse

E: sandra.willett@dmschools.org