Teachers

Milica Banjanac

Special Education

E: milica.banjanac@dmschools.org

Linda Beeman

Kindergarten

E: linda.beeman@dmschools.org

Meredith Bell

ELL Teacher

E: meredith.bell@dmschools.org

Kelly Carpenter

Kindergarten

E: kelly.carpenter@dmschools.org

Kerry Esch

3rd Grade Teacher

E: kerry.esch@dmschools.org

Shelley Frangenberg

4th Grade Teacher

E: shelley.frangenberg@dmschools.org

Blaine Gillaspey

5th Grade Teacher

E: blaine.gillaspey@dmschools.org

Deb Hesse

3rd Grade Teacher

E: deborah.hesse@dmschools.org

Samantha Jones-Tweedy

Arts Educator

E: samantha.jonestweedy@dmschools.org

Melissa Linebaugh

Kindergarten

E: melissa.linebaugh@dmschools.org

Eric Lovell

Dean of Students/Instructional Coach

E: eric.lovell@dmschools.org

Haley Manning

Physical Education

E: haley.manning@dmschools.org

Megan Miller

First Grade

E: megan.miller@dmschools.org

Laura Mosher

3rd Grade Teacher

E: laura.mosher@dmschools.org

Beth Nordmeyer

1st Grade Teacher

E: beth.nordmeyer@dmschools.org

Bailea Pakkebier

Special Education

E: bailea.pakkebier@dmschools.org

Gwen Roth

1st Grade Teacher

E: gwen.roth-rauen@dmschools.org

Dianne Thompson

Teacher

Tim Tutt

2nd Grade Teacher

E: timothy.tutt@dmschools.org

Jill Tyler

5th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8411 | E: jill.tyler@dmschools.org

Chelsea Van Der Molen

5th Grade Teacher

E: chelsea.vandermolen@dmschools.org

Sara von Arb

2nd Grade Teacher

E: sara.vonarb@dmschools.org