Teachers

Linda Beeman

1st Grade Teacher

E: linda.beeman@dmschools.org

Meredith Bell

ELL Teacher

E: meredith.bell@dmschools.org

Kelly Carpenter

Kindergarten

E: kelly.carpenter@dmschools.org

Kerry Esch

4th Grade Teacher

E: kerry.esch@dmschools.org

Shelley Frangenberg

3rd Grade Teacher

E: shelley.frangenberg@dmschools.org

Blaine Gillaspey

5th Grade Teacher

E: blaine.gillaspey@dmschools.org

Sarah Grady

TLC Coach

E: sarah.grady@dmschools.org

Deb Hesse

3rd Grade Teacher

E: deborah.hesse@dmschools.org

Samantha Jones-Tweedy

Arts Educator

E: samantha.jonestweedy@dmschools.org

Melissa Linebaugh

Kindergarten

E: melissa.linebaugh@dmschools.org

Eric Lovell

Dean of Students/Instructional Coach

E: eric.lovell@dmschools.org

Megan Miller

First Grade

E: megan.miller@dmschools.org

Laura Mosher

Kindergarten

P: 515-242-8411 | E: laura.mosher@dmschools.org

Beth Nordmeyer

2nd Grade Teacher

E: beth.nordmeyer@dmschools.org

Gwen Roth

1st Grade Teacher

E: gwen.roth-rauen@dmschools.org

Trisha Stepp

3rd Grade Teacher

E: trisha.kempton@dmschools.org

Tim Tutt

2nd Grade Teacher

E: timothy.tutt@dmschools.org

Jill Tyler

4th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8411 | E: jill.tyler@dmschools.org

Chelsea Van Der Molen

5th Grade Teacher

E: chelsea.vandermolen@dmschools.org

Sara von Arb

2nd Grade Teacher

E: sara.vonarb@dmschools.org